Tennessee Titans Football

    SPONSORS: 

    Preseason schedule:

    Thursday, August 8: at Philadelphia (6:30 p.m., WKRN)

    Saturday, August 17: New England (6 p.m., WKRN)

    Sunday, August 25: Pittsburgh (7 p.m., NBC)

    Thursday, August 29: at Chicago (7 p.m., WKRN)

    Game 1

    Date: Sunday, September 8.

    Opponent: at Cleveland Browns.

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS.

    Last year’s record: 7-8-1.

    Game 2

    Date: Sunday, September 15.

    Opponent: Indianapolis Colts.

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS.

    Last year’s record: 10-6.

    Game 3

    Date: Thursday, September 19.

    Opponent: at Jacksonville Jaguars.

    Time/TV: 7:20 p.m., NFL Network.

    Last year’s record: 5-11.

    Game 4

    Date: Sunday, September 29.

    Opponent: at Atlanta Falcons.

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS.

    Last year’s record: 7-9.

    Game 5

    Date: Sunday, October 6.

    Opponent: Buffalo Bills.

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS.

    Last year’s record: 6-10.

    Game 6

    Date: Sunday, October 13.

    Opponent: at Denver Broncos.

    Time/TV: 3:25 p.m., CBS.

    Last year’s record: 6-10.

    Game 7

    Date: Sunday, October 20.

    Opponent: Los Angeles Chargers.

    Time/TV: 3:05 p.m., CBS.

    Last year’s record: 12-4.

    Game 8

    Date: Sunday, October 27

    Opponent: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

    Time/TV: Noon, FOX.

    Last year’s record: 5-11.

    Game 9

    Date: Sunday, November 3

    Opponent: at Carolina Panthers

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS

    Last year’s record: 7-9.

    Game 10

    Date: Sunday, November 10

    Opponent: Kansas City Chiefs

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS

    Last year’s record: 12-4.

    Game 11

    Date: Sunday, November 24

    Opponent: Jacksonville Jaguars

    Time/TV: 3:05 p.m. CBS

    Last year’s record: 5-11.

    Game 12

    Date: Sunday, December 1

    Opponent: at Indianapolis Colts

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS

    Last year’s record: 10-6.

    Game 13

    Date: Sunday, December 8

    Opponent: at Oakland Raiders

    Time/TV: 3:25 p.m., CBS

    Last year’s record: 4-12.

    Game 14

    Date: Sunday, December 15

    Opponent: Houston Texans

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS

    Last year’s record: 11-5.

    Game 15

    Date: Sunday, December 22.

    Opponent: New Orleans Saints

    Time/TV: Noon, FOX

    Last year’s record: 13-3

    Game 16

    Date: Sunday, December 29

    Opponent: at Houston Texans

    Time/TV: Noon, CBS

    Last year’s record: 11-5.

        

     

     

     

    Rocket Club

    Get the latest information...

    Recently Played